Weird Al Yankovic

AUD $164.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Signed by Weird Al Yankovic, Jim West, Steve Jay and Ruben Valtierra in black marker. Comes with certificate of authenticity.
Side A Tracks:
1. Ricky
2. Gotta Boogie
3. I Love Rocky Road
4. Buckingham Blues
5. Happy Birthday
6. Stop Draggin’ My Car Around

Side B Tracks:
1. My Bologna
2. The Check’s In The Mail
3. Another One Rides The Bus
4. I’ll Be Mellow When I’m Dead
5. Such A Groovy Guy
6. Mr. Frump In The Iron Lung


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg