We Have Come For Your Daughters (Medicine Ball Caravan)

AUD $0.00

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Act Naturally (The Youngbloods)
2. Medley: How Blue Can You Get / Just A Little Love (BB King)
3. Medley: Louisiana Man / Battle Of New Orleans / Orange Blossom Special (Doug Kershaw)
4. Hippie From Olema (The Youngbloods)
5. Dreambo (Sal Valentino).

Side B Tracks:
1. Black Juju (Alice Cooper)
2. Medley: Freakout / It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry (Stoneground)
3. Free The People (Delaney and Bonnie).

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg