AUD $49.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. With Ravenous Hunger
2. Angstridden
3. Fuel For Hatred

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Suffering The Tyrants
2. Possessed
3. Repined Bastard Nation

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Mental Mercury
2. Black Lava

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Live Through Me
2. Existential Fear-Questions


Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg