Tracks ‘N Grooves

  • Label: , - SCXO 6435
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Early In The Morning
2. As I Walk Into The Morning Of Your Life
3. Love, Truth & Emily Stone
4. My Head Goes Around
5. Put My Mind At Ease
6. Abraham, Martin & John
7. The Girl Can’t Help It
8. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)

Side B Tracks:
1. I’ll Make It All Up To You
2. I’d Just Be Fool Enough
3. Don’t Let Tonight Ever End
4. What A Silly Thing To Do
5. Your Heart’s Not In Your Love
6. Don’t Ask Me To Be Friends
7. Are You Only Fooling Me

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg