Today, Tomorrow And Forever

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - LSP 10220
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Angel
2. C’mon Everybody
3. Easy Come, Easy Go
4. Flamin’ Star
5. King Of The Whole Wide World
6. Wild In The Country

Side B Tracks:
1. Viva Las Vegas
2. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
3. You Gotta Stop
4. What A Wonderful Life
5. Tell Me Why
6. Stay Away


PLEASE NOTE: A previous owner has written their name in blue pen on the back cover. See image.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38