Thru The Roof ’83

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - LP-ROOF1
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Bop Girl (Pat Wilson)
2. Rain (Dragon)
3. Karma Chameleon (Culture Club)
4. Red Red Wine (UB40)
5. Wherever I Lay My Hat (Paul Young)
6. Moonlight Shadow (Mike Oldfield)
7. Maxine (Sharon O’Neill)
8. Double Dutch (Malcolm McLaren)
9. Maniac (Michael Sembello).

Side B Tracks:
1. Tell Her About It (Billy Joel)
2. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Michael Jackson)
3. Give It Up (K.C. &The Sunshine Band)
4. No Sense (Cold Chisel)
5. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues (Elton John)
6. Some People (Have All The Fun) (Jon English)
7. She Works Hard For The Money (Donna Summer)
8. Shake A Tailfeather (The Blues Brothers)
9. Australiana (Austen Tayshus).


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38