The Three Musketeers

AUD $14.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Main Titles
2. Sword For Your Supper
3. To Love A Queen
4. Four Abreast (If You’ll Pardon The Expression)
5. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s The Cardinal
6. All’s Fair In Love And Feet
7. Foiled Again

Side B Tracks:
1. Dirty Business Amongst The Dirty Laundry
2. Don’t Put Milady On The Stage
3. Hawks Versus Doves
4. Bustling Buckingham
5. A Round And Around
6. Three’s Company, But Four Will Cost You Extra
7. End Titles


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg