The Essential Beatles

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - TVSS8
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Love Me Do
2. Boys
3. Long Tall Sally
4. Honey Don’t
5. P.S. I Love You
6. Baby You’re A Rich Man
7. All My Loving
8. Yesterday
9. Penny Lane

Side B Tracks:
1. Magical Mystery Tour
2. Norwegian Wood
3. With A Little Help From My Friends
4. All You Need Is Love
5. Something
6. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
7. Let It Be

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38