The Eagle Has Landed

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Motorcycle Man
2. 747 (Strangers In The Night)
3. Princess Of The Night
4. Strong Arm Of The Law
5. Heavy Metal Thunder

Side B Tracks:
1. 20,000 FT
2. Wheels Of Steel
3. Never Surrender
4. Fire In The Sky
5. Machine Gun


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38