The Church

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. The Unguarded Moment
2. Too Fast For You
3. For A Moment We’re Strangers
4. Tear It All Away
5. Don’t Open The Door To Strangers

Side B Tracks:
1. Bel Air
2. Sisters
3. Memories In Future Tense
4. Is This Where You Live

NOTE: Hole punch in top right corner of sleeve, otherwise in excellent condition.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg