The Angry Young Them

AUD $249.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Mystic Eyes
2.If You And I Could Be As Two
3. Little Girl
4.Just A Little Bit
5. I Gave My Love A Diamond
6. Gloria
7. You Just Can’t Win

Side B Tracks:
1. Go On Home Baby
2. Don’t Look Back
3. I Like It Like That
4. I’m Gonna Dress In Black
5. Bright Lights Big City
6. My Little Baby
7. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg