Stay Sick!

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Bop Pills
2. God Damn Rock ‘N’ Roll
3. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
4. All Women Are Bad
5. The Creature From The Black Leather Lagoon
6. Shortnin’ Bread

Side B Tracks:
1. Daisys Up Your Butterfly
2. Everything Goes
3. Journey To The Center Of A Girl
4. Mama Oo Pow Pow
5. Saddle Up A Buzz Buzz
6. Muleskinner Blues


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg