Sounds From True Stories

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Additional Artists And Songs Featured On This Release
  • Label: - EMC.240668
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Cocktail Desperado (Terry Allen and the Panhandle Mystery Band)
2. Road Song
3. Freeway Son
4. Brownie’s Theme
5. Mall Muzak (Carl Finch)
6. Dinner Music (Krono Quartet)

Side B Tracks:
1. Disco Hits! (Prairie Prince)
2. City Of Steel
3. Love Theme From True Stories
4. Festa Para Um Rei Negro (Banda Eclipse)
5. Buster’s Theme (Carl Finch)
6. Soy De Tejas (Steve Jordan)
7. I Love Metal Buildings
8. Glass Operator

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38