Simon And Garfunkel

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - GOLD 0003
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $9.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Scarborough Fair Castle
2. Sparrow
3. I Am A Rock
4. The Times They Are A Changin
5. April Come She Will

Side B Tracks:
1. Cecilia
2. America
3. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)
4. The Big Bright Green Please Machine
5. Homeward Bound

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38