Shut Up And Dance Mixes

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - VUSLP17
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $9.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Cold Hearted (Quiverin’ 12″)
2. Straight Up (Ultimix Mix)
3. One Or The Other (1990 Mix)
4. Forever Your Girl (Frankie Foncett Mix)

Side B Tracks:
1. Knocked Out (Pettibone 12″)
2. The Way That You Love Me (Houseafire Edit)
3. Opposites Attract (1990 Mix)
4. 1990 Medley Mix)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38