Second Sight

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Me And My Car
2. Rock And Roll Bones
3. Tough On Me, Tough On You
4. Camp Washington Chili
5. Cincinnati Jail

Side B Tracks:

1. Rock People
2. Buffalo Woman
3. Ain’t Nobody
4. Back On The Road Again
5. A Song I Haven’t Sung

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg