S & M

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $43.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. The Call Of Ktulu
3. Master Of Puppets

Side B tracks:
1. Of Wolf And Man
2. The Thing That Should Not Be
3. Fuel
4. The Memory Remains

Side C tracks:
1. No Leaf Clover
2. Hero Of The Day
3. Devil’s Dance
4. Bleeding Me

Side D tracks:
1. Nothing Else Matters
2. Until It Sleeps
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. Human

Side E tracks:
1. Wherever I May Roam
2. Outlaw Torn
3. Sad But True

Side F tracks:
1. One
2. Enter Sandman
3. Battery

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38