Rock And Roll Over

  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $59.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Very rare Russian only re-issue copy with exclusive label and misprinted sleeve on the inside which seems to be a Freddie Mercury picture.

Side A Tracks:
1. I Want You
2. Take Me
3. Calling Dr. Love
4. Ladies Room
5. Baby Driver

Side B Tracks:
1. Love ‘Em And Leave ‘Em
2. Mr. Speed
3. See You In Your Dreames
4. Hard Luck Woman
5. Makin’ Love


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg