Robin Hood Prince Of Thieves

AUD $14.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Overture And A Prisoner Of The Crusades (From Chains To Freedom)
2. Sir Guy Of Gisborne And The Escape Of Sherwood
3. Little John And The Band In The Forest
4. The Sheriff And His Witch
5. Maid Marian

Side B Tracks:
1. Training – Robn Hood, Prince Of Thieves
2. Marian At The Waterfall
3. The Abduction And The Final Battle At The Gallows
4. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
5. Wild Times


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg