Red Alert

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Soundtrack - Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Artists And Songs Featured

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Funkytown (Lipps. Inc)
2. Life At The Outpost (Skatt Bros.)
3. I Was Made For Loving You (KISS)
4. Don’t Let Go (Isaac Hayes)
5. Never Can Say Goodbye (Gloria Gaynor)
6. Rapper’s Delight (Sugarhill Gang)
7. Red River Rock (Silicon Teens)
8. Moscow (Genghis Khan)

Side B Tracks:
1. Ready For The 80’s (Village People)
2. Empire Strikes Back (Meco)
3. Rock It (Lipps Inc.)
4. Walk The Night (Skatt Bros.)
5. Are You Ready For Love (Elton John)
6. Spirit Of Love (Con Funk Shun)
7. Come To Me (France Joli)
8. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (Festival)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38