Real Gone

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Side A Tracks:
1. Top Of The Hill
2. Hoist That Rag
3. Sins Of My Father
4. Shake It

Disc One Side B Tracks:
1. Don’t Go Into That Barn
2. How’s It Gonna End
3. Metropolitan Glide
4. Dead And Lovely

Disc Two Side A Tracks:
1. Circus
2. Trampled Rose
3. Green Grass
4. Baby Gonna Leave Me

Disc Two Side B Tracks:
1. Clang Boom Steam
2. Make It Rain
3. Day After Tomorrow


Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg