AUD $47.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Centuries Of Sin (with Cronos)
2. Red War (with Max Cavalera)
3. Shake Your Blood (with Lemmy)
4. Access Babylon (with Mike Dean)

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Silent Spring (with Kurt Brecht)
2. Ice Cold Man (with Lee Dorrian)
3. The Emerald Law (with Wino)

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Big Sky (with Tom G Warrior)
2. Dictatosaurus (with Snake)
3. My Tortured Soul (with Eric Wagner)

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Sweet Dreams (with King Diamond)


Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg