Precious Metal

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $0.00

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Blackened
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. Sanatorium
5. Four Horsemen
6. Harvester Of Sorrow

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Harvester Of Sorrow (Cont’d)
2. Eye Of The Beholder
3. Jason’s Solo
4. Master Of Puppets
5. One

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Seek And Destroy
2. And Justice For All
3. Creeping Death

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Fade To Black
2. Kirk’s Solo
3. Battery
4. Sanctuary
5. Helpless
6. Less Caress
7. Am I Evil
8. Acting Like A Maniac

Recorded in England, 1988.

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38