Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Very Rare Universal Record Club Edition

Side A Tracks:
1. Oh, Pretty Woman
2. Dance
3. (Say) You’re My Girl
4. Goodnight
5. Night Life
6. Let The Good Times Roll

Side B Tracks:
1. (I Get So) Sentimental
2. Yo Te Amo Maria
3. Wedding Day
4. Sleepy Hollow
5. 22 Days
6. I’d Be A Legend In My Time


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38