Night Attack

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - ARE 37702
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $169.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Signed by John Brewster, Jim Hilburn, Doc Neeson, Brett Eccles and Rick Brewster in blue marker on front of sleeve. Comes with certificate of authenticity on request. Can be custom framed and matted on request.

Side A Tracks:
1. Long Night
2. Living On The Outside
3. Back On You
4. Fashion & Fame
5. Night Attack

Side B Tracks:
1. City Out Of Control
2. Talk About You
3. Runnin Wild
4. Nothin To Win
5. Storm The Bastille


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38