Morning Of The Earth Soundtrack

AUD $94.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Morning Of The Earth (G. Wayne Thomas)
2. I’ll Be Alright (Terry Hannigan)
3. First Things First (Taman Shud)
4. Sure Feels Good (Brian Cadd)
5. Open Up Your Heart (G. Wayne Thomas)
6. Simple Ben (John J. Francis)

Side B Tracks:

1. Bali Waters (Taman Shud)
2. Making It On Your Own (Brian Cadd)
3. Day Comes (G. Wayne Thomas)
4. Sea The Swells (Taman Shud)
5. I’m Alive (Peter Howe)
6. Come With Me (Brian Cadd)

?Please note: Sleeve is between G+ and VG

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg