Monsters Of Rock

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $124.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Iron Maiden
2. Invasion
3. Prowler
4. Wrathchild
5. Holy Smoke
6. Running Free
7. Smoke On The Water

Side B Tracks:
1. Drifter
2. Phantom Of The Opera
3. Innocent Exile
4. Sanctuary
5. Running Free

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38