Metal Massacre II

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Lesson Well Learned (Armored Saint)
2. Mind Invader (3rd Stage Alert)
3. Rivit Head (Surgical Steel)
4. Shadows Of Steel (Obsession)
5. Scepters Of Deceit (Savage Grace)
6. No Holds Barred (Overkill).

Side B Tracks:
1. Lucifer’s Hammer (Warlord)
2. Such A Shame (Trauma)
3. It’s Alright (Dietrich)
4. Inversion (Molten Leather)
5. The Kings (Hyksos)
6. Heavy Metal Virgin (Aloha).

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg