Master Of Puppets

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - Signed By James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich And Kirk Hammett In Black Marker - Double Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve
  • Label: - 6.01E+11
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $324.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Signed by James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich and Kirk Hammett in black marker. Comes with certificate of authenticity (upon request).
Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Battery
2. Master Of Puppets

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. The Thing That Should Not Be
2. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Disposable Heroes
2. Leper Messiah

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Orion
2. Damage, Inc


Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38