Love Songs

  • Label: - PLAY.1011
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $17.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Miss You Nights
2. Constantly
3. Up In The World
4. Carrie
5. A Voice In The Wilderness
6. The Twelfth Of Never
7. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
8. The Day I Met Marie
9. Can’t Take The Hurt Anymore
10. A Little In Love

Side B Tracks:
1. The Minute You’re Gone
2. Visions
3. When Two Worlds Drift Apart
4. The Next Time
5. It’s All In The Game
6. Don’t Talk To Him
7. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
8. Theme For A Dream
9. Fall In Love With You
10. We Don’t Talk Anymore


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg