Loose Ends

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Come Down Hard On Me Baby
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Jam 292
4. The Stars That Play With Laughing Sams Dice
5. Drifters Escape

Side B Tracks:
1. Burning Desire
2. Born A Hootchie Kootchie Man
3. Electric Lady Land


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg