Looney Tunes

  • Label: - NA 489
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. They’re Coming To Take Me Away (Jerry Samuels Aka Napoleon XIV)
2. Along Came Jones (The Coasters)
3. Hello Mudduh, Hello Fadduh! (Alan Sherman)
4. The Bird’s The Word (The Rivingtons)
5. Kookie, Kookie (Lend Me Your Comb) (Edward Byrnes)
6. The Witch Doctor (David Seville)
7. Baby Sittin’ Boogie (Buzz Clifford)
8. Transfusion (Nervous Nervous)
9. Little Eeefin Annie (Joe Perkins)
10. My Old Man’s A Dustman (Lonnie Donegan)

Side B Tracks:
1. Rubber Duckie (Harv Norman)
2. Tip-Toe Thru’ The Tulips With Me (Tiny Tim)
3. Charlie Brown (The Coasters)
4. Ape Call (Nervous Nervous)
5. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow (The Rivingtons)
6. Little Red Riding Hood (Sam The Sham & The Pharoahs)
7. I Love Onions (Susan Christie)
8. Chipmunk Song (David Seville & The Chipmunks)
9. My Boomerang Won’t Come Back (Charlie Drake)
10. The Streak (Ray Stevens)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg