Living In A Fantasy

  • Label: - L 37374
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Time Ran Out on You
2. Where Did We Go Wrong
3. You Win I Lose
4. More Than I Can Say
5. Millionaire

Side B Tracks:
6. Once in a While
7. Living in a Fantasy
8. She’s Not Coming Back
9. Let Me Know
10. Only Foolin’

Signed in blue marker by Leo Sayer on front. Comes with certificate of authenticity (on request).

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg