Live Magic

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - EMC.240675
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. Seven Seas Of Rhye
4. A Kind Of Magic
5. Under Pressure
6. Another One Bites The Dust

Side B Tracks:
1. I Want To Break Free
2. Is This The World We Created?
3. Bohemian Rhapsody
4. Hammer To Fall
5. Radio Ga-Ga
6. We Will Rock You
7. Friends Will Be Friends
8. We Are The Champions
9. God Save The Queen

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38