Live Across Australia

  • Label: - ML703
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $11.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
2. Once We Get Started
3. Maybe It’s Time To Start Calling It Love
4. Imagination
5. Shining

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. I Don’t Know How To Love Him
2. Whatever Goes Around
3. Love Is Blue
4. Do You Know What It Means
5. To Miss New Orleans
6. Fire & Rain

Record two side A tracsk:
1. Trilogy
2. More Than You’ll Ever Know
3. Empty
4. Jumping Jack Flash
5. What I Did For Love

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Believe In Me
2. I’ve Got The Music In Me
3. From The Inside


Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg