AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Side A Tracks:
1. Intro/Live At The Inferno
2. Take Control
3. Mind Over Metal
4. Crash Bang Wallop!
5. Rock Until You Drop
6. Faster Than The Speed Of Light

Disc One Side B Tracks:
1. All For One
2. Forbidden Planet
3. Star War
4. Tyrant Of The Airways/Run Silent, Run Deep

Disc Two Side A Tracks:
1. Crazy World
2. Let It Rip
3. I.G.A.R.B.O.
4. Wiped Out
5. Fire Power

Disc Two Side B Tracks:
1. I Don’t Need Your Money
2. Break The Chain
3. Hell Patrol
4. Live At The Inferno

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg