Let’s Go 1985

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Artists And Songs Featured On This Release
  • Label: - STVL 1001
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $14.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Neutron Dance (Pointer Sisters)
2. Barbados (Models)
3. Gotta Be Wrong (Way To Love) (Dynamic Hepnotics)
4. Body Rock (Maria Vidal)
5. Loverboy (Billy Ocean)
6. Lay Your Hands On Me (Thompson Twins)
7. Colour My Love Daylight (Jimmy Barnes)
8. I Know Him So Well (Elaine Page and Barbara Dickson)

Side B Tracks:
1. This Is Not America (David Bowie/Pat Metheny Group)
2. R.O.C.K. – Rock (Lin Buckfield and James Reyne)
3. I Should Have Known Better (Jim Diamond)
4. Boom Box (Vitabeats)
5. The Party (Uncanny X-Men)
6. Method Of Modern Love (Hall And Oates)
7. Let Me Be (Cats Under Pressure)
8. Run To You (Bryan Adams)
9. I’m An Individual (Jacko)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg