Lethal Injection

AUD $59.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. The Shot (intro)
2. Really Doe
3. Ghetto Bird
4. You Know How We Do It
5. Cave Bitch
6. Bop Gun (One Nation) (featuring George Clinton)

Side B Tracks:
1. What Can I Do?
2. Lil Ass Gee
3. Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth (featuring K-Dee)
4. Down For Whatever
5. Enemy
6. When I Get To Heaven


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg