• Label: - AA-1099
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $164.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Signed on front cover in blue marker by Rusty Young and George Grantham, and in black marker by Rich Furay and Randy Meisner. Comes with certificate of authenticity.
Side A Tracks:
1. Boomerang
2. Spellbound
3. Barbados
4. Little Darlin’
5. Love Comes Love Goes

Side B Tracks:
1. Heart Of The Night
2. Crazy Love
3. The Last Goodbye
4. Legend


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg