AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. I’m A Legend Tonight
2. Down On Your Knees
3. Cold Gin
4. Love Gun
5. Shout It Out Loud
6. Talk To Me
7. Sure Know Something

Side B Tracks:
1. Nowhere To Run
2. Partners In Crime
3. Detroit Rock City
4. God Of Thunder
5. I Was Made For Gloving You
6. Shandi
7. Rock & Roll All Nite (live version)

Please Note: There is a 2cm x 3cm peel/tear on the front cover. See image.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg