Kill ‘Em All

AUD $54.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Hit The Lights
2. The Four Horsemen
3. Motorbreath

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Jump In The Fire
2. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
3. Whiplash

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Phantom Lord
2. No Remorse

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Seek & Destroy
2. Metal Militia


Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg