Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)
2. Let’s Don’t Ever Blow Our Thing
3. The Storm Is Over

Side B Tracks:
1. Music To Make Love By
2. Thank You Love
3. Lady Of The Night
4. Love Me Or Lose Me

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg