Johnny Chester… Into Country

  • Label: - BLT-12-001
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Cold Cold Heart
2. Baby Blue
3. Country Bumpkin
4. Homeward Bound, Riding Greyhound
5. Delta Dawn
6. Blanket On The Ground
7. Take Me Home, Country Roads

Side B Tracks:
1. China Doll
2. If You Love Me Let Me Know
3. Old Dogs, Children & Watermelon Wine
4. Rose Marie
5. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
6. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
7. Back Home Again

Signed in blue pen on inner gatefold by Johnny Chester, Frank Hickey, Rod Ladgrove, and Clayton.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg