Home In The Heart Of The Beat

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - ELPS 4574
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $7.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Twin Hometowns
2. Everything I’m Not
3. New Love
4. It Could Happen Here
5. (I Have) Everything I Need

Side B Tracks:
1. I’m Not Afraid (Doesn’t Matter To Me)
2. In The Summertime
3. Home In The Heart Of The Beat
4. Song For An Angry Young Man
5. It’s Been Too Long
6. While We’re Apart


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38