Hold On!

  • Label: - E/SE-4342 ST
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Hold On!
2. The George And Dragon
3. Got A Feeling
4. Wild Love
5. Leaning On The Lamp Post

Side B Tracks:
1. Where Were You When I Needed You
2. All The Things I Do For You Baby
3. Gotta Get Away
4. Make Me Happy (with Shelley Fabares)
5. A Must To Avoid

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg