Hold Me In Your Arms

  • Label: - VPL1 6800
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $9.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. She Wants To Dance With Me
2. Take Me To Your Heart
3. I Don’t Want To Lose Her
4. Giving Up On Love
5. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg

Side B Tracks:
1. Till Then (Time Stands Still)
2. Dial My Number
3. I’ll Never Let Me Down
4. I Don’t Want To Be Your Lover
5. Hold Me In Your Arms


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg