Here’s Louis Armstrong

  • Label: - VL 73851
  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. ‘Tain’t What You Do (It’s The Way That Cha Do It)
2. Unless
3. Don’t Fence Me In
4. That’s What The Man Said
5. I Cover The Waterfront

Side B Tracks:
1. Sit Down, You’re Rocking The Boat
2. Only You (And You Alone)
3. Moments To Remember
4. Among My Souvenirs
5. Rockin’ Chairs

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg