Godspell: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Label: - 2308 063
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $14.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Prepare Ye (The Way of the Lord) (David Haskell)
2. Save the People (Victor Garber)
3. Day by Day (Robin Lamont)
4. Turn Back, O Man (Victor Garber, Joanne Jonas)
5. Bless the Lord (Lynne Thigpen)
6. All for the Best (Victor Garber, David Haskell)
7. All Good Gifts (Merrell Jackson & Company)

Side B Tracks:
1. Light of the World (Robin Lamont, Gilmer McCormick, Jeffrey Mylett, Jerry Sroka)
2. Alas for You (Victor Garber)
3. by My Side (Katie Hanley)
4. Beautiful City
5. On the Willows (Victor Garber, Richard LaBonte, Stephen Reinhardt)
6. Finale (Victor Garber)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg