For Blood And Empire

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. I’d Tell You But…
2. The Press Corpse
3. Emigre
4. The Project For A New American Century
5. Hymn For The Dead
6. This Is The End (For You My Friend)
7. 1 Trillion Dollars

Side B Tracks:
1. State Funeral
2. Confessions Of An Economic Hit Man
3. War Sucks, Lets Party!
4. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers
5. Cities Burn
6. Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime
7. Marc Defiant (unreleased demo – lp only)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg