Foolish Behaviour

AUD $11.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Better Off Dead
2. Foolish Behaviour
3. My Girl
4. She Won’t Dance With Me
5. Give Me Wings

Side B Tracks:
1. So Soon We Change
2. Somebody Special
3. Passion
4. Say It Ain’t True
5. Oh Good, I Wish, I Was Home Tonight


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg